United Artists for Orchestra

Catalog numbers: 

EBM MP077046/ HL 355061

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
2(+Picc).2(+EH).2.2: Timp.Perc(3): Hp: Str
From the striking opening chords to the blazing woodwind passages and dynamic brass and percussion writing, you are in for a special treat with this powerful concert opener by acclaimed composer Kenneth Fuchs. Written for the London Symphony Orchestra as a tribute to this remarkable group of musicians, this bright and energetic score celebrates the artistic power of a world-class orchestra.  Versions for band and orchestra available from the publisher.