Tracking Inland

Catalog numbers: 

LKMP R01177/ HL 43910

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Flute, Clarinet/Bass Clarinet, Harp, String Quartet
Commissioned for Pacific Serenades by Charles Bush in honor of Susan Bush.  This chamber piece for flute, clarinet/cass clarinet, harp, and string quartet was commissioned as a companion piece for Ravel's "Introduction and Allegro," which shares the same instrumentation.