Tchaikovsky Concerto Op. 35 in D Major with Sevcik Op. 19 Analytical Exercises

Otakar Sevcik
Catalog numbers: 

LKMP S511013/ HL 42660

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Violin, Piano with Analytical Exercises
Combines urtext quality solo material with exercises based on renowned 20th-Century violin pedagogue, Otakar Sevcik's, work. The unique aspect of this edition is the Violin part which includes both the original and the Leopold Auer edition. This publication presents the first opportunity for performers to utilize both versions to create their own unique interpretation of this great work.