Suite Of Five Carols

Wilbur Collins
Catalog numbers: 

SMC ST411CO/ HL 3775090

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Trombone Quintet: Four Tenor Trombones and Bass Trombone
This suite of traditional Christmas carols has been transcribed for four tenor trombones and bass trombone by Wilbur L. Collins.  Carols included: I. The Coventry Carol, II. Carol of the Bells, III. Carol of the Birds, IV. Patapan, V. Ding Dong! Merrily On High