The Spirit of Christmas

Catalog numbers: 

SMC S499CB/ HL 326987

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Concert Band
This medley of Christmas tunes include: 1. Hark the Herald Angels Sing, 2. The First Noel, 3. Joy to the World, 4. Angels We Have Heard on High, 5. Silent Night, 6. O Come All Ye Faithful. The score was dedicated to Lacey Powell, first band director of the University of South Alabama.