Sonata No. 2 for Piano

Catalog numbers: 

LKMP S410005/ HL 40213

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Solo Piano
Dedicated to the composer's father, this sonata for piano is comprised of four movements:  Movement I, a theme and six variations.  Movement II, a scherzo in ABA form.  A monothematic, Adagio Movement III, and Movement IV in sonatina form that reintroduces the theme from Movement I, creating a cyclical effect.