Solus Rex for Bass Trombone and 6 players

Catalog numbers: 

LKMP R01369/ HL 44078

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Solo Bass Trombone, Flute, Oboe d'amore, Horn, 1 Percussion, Piano, Contrabass
Three-movement chamber concerto for Bass Trombone and 6 instruments. Commissioned by the Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center and dedicated to David Taylor.