Short Stories for Flute, Viola and Harp

Catalog numbers: 

LKMP X632505/ HL 42064

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Flute, Viola, Harp
Commissioned by The Debussy Trio Music Foundation, Short Stories is comprised of 7 movements each one depicting a distinct mood or character: I. Graceful II. Fleet III. Keening IV. Scurrying V. Melancholy VI. Scampering VII. Jubilant.  Composed 1995; duration ca. 18'.