Serenade for Viola and Strings

Catalog numbers: 

LKMP X075089/ HL 304045

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Viola Solo: String Orchestra (min.
Originally written for alto saxophone and string orchestra. Movements: 1. A Backward Glance, 2. St. Hans Fire, 3. A Midsummer's Night Fairy Tale, 4. Stella's Dance, 5. Evensong. Versions for viola and piano and viola and string orchestra are available from the publisher.