Serenade for Alto Saxophone and Piano

Catalog numbers: 

LKMP X151021/ HL 304042

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Alto Saxophone and Piano
For Uffe Most and Den Fynske Sinfonietta. Movements: 1. A Backward Glance, 2. St. Hans Fire, 3. A Midsummer's Night Fairy Tale, 4. Stella's Dance, 5. Evensong. Both the original with string orchestra accompaniment and a piano reduction are available form the publisher.