Roaring Fork Quintet

Catalog numbers: 

SMC SU277/ HL 3776150

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Woodwind Quintet: Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, Bassoon
A three movement woodwind woodwind quintet depicting the spectacular scenery of the Valley of the Roaring Fork River in the Colorado Rocky Mountains.  Movements include: I. Whitewater Rapids (Maroon Creek), II. Columbines (Snowmass Lake), III. At the Summit (Buckskin Pass)