Paganini Concerto No. 1 in D Major with Sevcik Op. 20 Analytical Exercises

Otakar Sevcik
Catalog numbers: 

LKMP S511016/ HL 42696

Detailed Instrumentation: 
Violin, Piano (with analytical exercises)
Sevcik's practice guide to Paganini’s ultimate display piece for violin and orchestra is available for the first time with this modern and corrected publication. This Urtext edition includes a new violin part prepared from the manuscript with practical applications and suggestions throughout, as well as a corrected cadenza of Emile Sauret, edited by distinguished violin artist and professor Stephen Shipps.