Music for a Summer Afternoon for Flute, Violin, Viola and Cello

Catalog numbers: 

LKMP X642503/ HL 356818

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Flute, Violin, Viola, Cello
"Music for a Summer Afternoon" by Robert Starer is a seven movement suite for flute, violin, viola and cello.  Movement titles: I. Overture, II. Elegy, III. Fughetta, IV. Interlude, V. Dances, VI. Flutemagic, VII. Finale