Letters to the World: Reflections on the Poetry of Emily Dickinson

Catalog numbers: 

LKMP X504041/ HL 41826

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Violin, Viola, Cello, Piano
Five short pieces for piano quartet. Each movement is inspired by a particular Dickinson poem which may be read aloud before the music.  Movements: I. Invocation, II. Spring, III. Nobody! (or, The Frog Pond), IV. Passion, V. Indian Summer - Thine Immortal Wine