Kyrie, Gloria, and Benedictus

Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina
Catalog numbers: 

SMC SU192CO/ HL 3776032

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Trombone Choir
Kyrie, Gloria, and Benedictus, here arranged for six part trombone choir, was taken form the Pope Marcellus Mass by Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina.  It may be performed as a suite or three individual pieces.  The first trombone part my be played on alto trombone (alto part included), and the bass trombone parts may be played on tenor.