Jesus, Priceless Treasure

J.S. Bach
Catalog numbers: 

SMC ST374/ HL 3775034

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Trombone Quintet
Taken from Bach's Motet No.3.  I.  Jesus, Priceless Treasure  II.  There is No Condemnation  III.  Jesus, Thou My Refuge  IV.  For Now the Law  V.  Fie the Roaring Lion  VI.  You Are Not In the Flesh But In the Spririt  VII.  Go Away, All Earthly Treasure  VIII.  If Now Christ Jesus Be In You  IX.  Fare Ye Well  X.  Come, Thou Lord of Gladness