Grand Quartet, Op. 103 for Clarinets

Friedrich Kuhlau
Catalog numbers: 

SMC SS467/ HL 3774092

Detailed Instrumentation: 
Clarinet Quartet
This clarinet quartet by Friedrich Kuhlau has been revised by Albert J. Andraud.  Movments: I. Andante Maestoso, II. Scherzo, III. Adagio, IV. Rondo.  Versions for flute quartet and clarinet quartet are available from the publisher.