Giovine Vagha, I' Non Senti (original version for flute, trumpet, trombone, violin, cello, piano)

Catalog numbers: 

LKMP X660302/ HL 350775

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Flute, Trumpet, Trombone, Violin, Cello and Piano
1996 adaptation for flute, clarinet, violin, cello, marimba, and piano also available. Based on a 14th century ballata of Francesco Landini and may be performed together with that work.