Fantasy on Adeste Fidelis

Catalog numbers: 

LKMP R01465/ HL 42584

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
3(Picc).2.2.2: Timp.Perc(3): Str
The four-section Fantasy on Adeste Fidelis is based on the centuries-old Christmas carol, "O Come All Ye Faithful." Sections: 1. Annunciation, 2. Mystery of the Birth, 3. Dance of Celebration, 4. Processional March