English Madrigal Suite 1

Amy Dunker
Catalog numbers: 

SMC SU179/ HL 3776013

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Trombone Trio
Amy Dunker has taken several English madrigals and arranged them here for three trombones in two separate suites. Suites I and II of the English Madrigals, and a collection of Italian madrigals, are all available from the publisher.  Movements:  I. Tan Ta Ra Ran Tan Tant, II. Gush Forth My Tears, III. Away, Thou Shalt Not Love Me