Concerto for Violin and Orchestra

Catalog numbers: 

LKMP R00502/ HL 43358

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Violin Solo:  1(d Picc).0.2(1d BCl).1: Timp.Perc(3).Pno(d Clst): Str
Lorenz's Concerto for Violin was commissioned by and dedicated to violinist Andres Cardenes. The 28-minute work consists of three movements: Deciso e a battuta, Lullaby: Drume Mobila, and an animated finale "Poco Piu Mosso".