Chamber Concerto for Saxophone

Catalog numbers: 

LKMP X067016/ HL 153115

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Alto Sax Solo, Flute, Clarinet, Piano, Marimba, Violin, Cello
This 14-minute concerto for Alto Saxophone and six instruments consists of a single movement of varying tempi and moods. The work was commissioned and premiered by the University of Missouri Kansas City's Musica Nova under the direction of Zhou Long.