Carols of Christmas for String Quartet

Catalog numbers: 

SMC B574VA/ HL 153176

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
String Quartet
Stuart Carlson's “Carols of Christmas” for string
quartet are excellent and creative arrangements that sparkle with the holiday season.

Titles include:
1. Silent Night
2. The First Noel
3. Carol of the Bells
4. O Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fidelis)
5. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
6. O Holy Night
7. Deck the World with Joy and Bells (medley)

Stuart Ross Carlson is quickly establishing himself as a gifted composer and arranger.  In addition, he
has received numerous accolades as a violinist. His works have been performed across the United States, the United Kingdom, and Japan.  Lauren Keiser Music Publishing introduced Mr. Carlson with our publication of his arrangement of the Bach D minor Toccata and Fugue for solo violin.  Strings Magazine featured this publication with a full page rave review in October of 2014.