Amarilis from Three Madrigals, Op. 62

Catalog numbers: 

LKMP X940014/ HL 42256

Detailed Instrumentation: 
SATB Chorus
The larger work, Three Madrigals, are SATB a capella settings of anonymous Spanish and English texts.  Each movement includes a piano accompaniment for rehearsal purposes. Madrigal titles: I. Pidiole a Naciso, II. Alamarilis, III. Moca Tan Fermosa.  The complete work or each individual madrigal is available from the publisher.