Allegro Spiritoso

Jean Baptiste Senaille
Catalog numbers: 

SMC SU97/ HL 3776548

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Tuba, Piano
The "Allegro Spiritoso" is the 3rd movement of a Sonata in D Minor. In this arrangement the keyboard part is not a realization of the continuo.  Versions for following instruments are available from the publisher: alto clarinet, bass clarinet, contra alto clarinet, contrabass clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, bassoon, euphonium/trombone, and tuba.