Allegro Spiritoso

Jean Baptiste Senaille
Catalog numbers: 

SMC SS298/ HL 3773924

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Bassoon, Piano
Revised and edited by Albert J. Andraud, the "Allegro Spiritoso" is the 3rd movement of a Sonata in D Minor.  Versions for following instruments are available from the publisher: alto clarinet, bass clarinet, contra alto clarinet, contrabass clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, bassoon, euphonium/trombone, and tuba.