Allegro Spiritoso

Jean Baptiste Senaille
Catalog numbers: 

SMC SS563/ HL 3774203

Duration (minutes): 
Detailed Instrumentation: 
Euphonium and Piano
The "Allegro Spiritoso" is the 3rd movement of a Sonata in D Minor.  This well known piece is arranged for baritone, euphonium, or trombone.  Both bass clef and treble clef parts are provided.  Versions for following instruments are available from the publisher: alto clarinet, bass clarinet, contra alto clarinet, contrabass clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, bassoon, euphonium/trombone, and tuba.